CONTACT

US

CENTER CLUB STAFF

Mary C. Gregorio [Program Director]

617-788 1002 mgregorio@baycove.org

•Alison DeMasi [Assistant Program Director]

617-788-1005. ademasi@baycove.org

•Florence Mugenyi [Intake Coordinator]

617-788-1003. fmugenyi@baycove.org

•Gabriela Aguilar [Program Coordinator, Latino Services]

617-788-1098.   gaguilar@baycove.org

•Rina Wolok [Employment Coordinator]

617-788-1016. rwolok@baycove.org

•Robin Chase - [Education Coordinator]

617-788-1004. rchase2@baycove.org

Caesar Nichols [Housing Coordinator]

617-788- 1017.   cnichols@baycove.org

Molly Rose [Billing Coordinator]

617-788-1092.  mrose2@baycove.org

Ryan Miller [Clubhouse Staff- Employment Services]

617-788-1009. rmiller2@baycove.org

•Kate Fazio [Clubhouse Staff- Education & Employment Services]

617-788-1013.  kfazio@baycove.org

•Amy Gusefski - [Clubhouse Staff- Food Services, Wellness & Social Activities]

617-788-1007.  agusefski@baycove.org

•Chris Hatch - [Clubhouse Staff- Food Services, Wellness & Social Activities]

617-788-1008.  chatch@baycove.org

26-2-19-2102.jpg