CONTACT

US

CENTER CLUB STAFF

Mary C. Gregorio  [Program Director]

 617-788 1002 mgregorio@baycove.org

•Alison DeMasi  [Assistant Program Director]

 617-788-1005. ademasi@baycove.org

•Florence Mugenyi  [Intake Coordinator] 

 617-788-1003. fmugenyi@baycove.org

•Gabriela Aguilar  [Program Coordinator, Latino Services]

  617-788-1098.   gaguilar@baycove.org

•Rina Wolok  [Employment Coordinator] 

617-788-1016. rwolok@baycove.org

•Robin Chase - [Education Coordinator] 

617-788-1004. rchase2@baycove.org

Caesar Nichols  [Housing Coordinator] 

 617-788- 1017.   cnichols@baycove.org

Molly Rose  [Billing Coordinator] 

617-788-1092.  mrose2@baycove.org

Ryan Miller  [Clubhouse Staff- Employment Services] 

617-788-1009. rmiller2@baycove.org

•Kate Fazio  [Clubhouse Staff- Education & Employment Services]

 617-788-1013.  kfazio@baycove.org

•Sean Coppinger [Clubhouse Staff- Membership Services] 

617-788-1006.  scoppinger@baycove.org

•Keith Walker [Program Coordinator- Food Services, Wellness & Social Activities

617-788-1000.  kwalker@baycove.org

•Amy Gusefski [Clubhouse Staff- Food Services, Wellness & Social Activities

617-788-1007.  agusefski@baycove.org

•Chris Hatch [Clubhouse Staff- Food Services, Wellness & Social Activities

617-788-1008.  chatch@baycove.org

Download Center Club Brochure

Center Club Brochure

© 2019 Center Club, Boston 31 Bowker Street, Boston · MA 02114 · United States