Contact

Contact us at info@centerclubboston.org  or complete our contact form and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. To contact specific staff members at Center Club, please feel free to them via the  list below;

CENTER CLUB STAFF

Mary C. Gregorio[Program Director] 617-788-1002. mgregorio@baycove.org

Alison DeMasi[Assistant Program Director]  617-788-1005. ademasi@baycove.org

Doug Kull[Intake Coordinator] 617-788-1003. dkull@baycove.org

Rina Wolok – [Employment Coordinator] 617-788-1016 rwolok@baycove.org

Caesar Nichols [Housing Coordinator]  617-788- 1017.   cnichols@baycove.org

Molly Rose[Billing Coordinator] 617-788-1092. mrose2@baycove.org

Florence Mugenyi [Program Coordinator- Food Services , Wellness and Social Activities]    617-788-1008 . fmugenyi@baycove.org

Robin Chase- [Education Coordinator] 617-788-1004 rchase2@baycove.org

Yuval Minz – [Clubhouse Staff- Employment Services]617-788-1009. yminz@baycove.org

Kate Fazio [Clubhouse Staff- Education & Employment Services]  617-788- 1000.  kfazio@baycove.org

•Gabriela Aguilar [Program Coordinator, Latino Services]  617-788- 1098.   gaguilar@baycove.org

•Sean Coppinger- [Clubhouse Staff-Membership Services]  617-788-1006 scoppinger@baycove.org