Contact

Contact us at info@centerclubboston.org  or complete our contact form and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. To contact specific staff members at Center Club, please feel free to them via the  list below;

CENTER CLUB STAFF

Mary C. Gregorio[Program Director/ Interim Intake Coordinator] 617-788-1002. mgregorio@baycove.org  (*Doug Kull- [RETIRED] Please contact Mary C. Gregorio for intakes 617-788-1002)

Alison DeMasi[Assistant Program Director]  617-788-1005. ademasi@baycove.org

Florence Mugenyi [Intake Coordinator]   617-788-1008 . fmugenyi@baycove.org

Rina Wolok – [Employment Coordinator] 617-788-1016 rwolok@baycove.org

Robin Chase- [Education Coordinator] 617-788-1004 rchase2@baycove.org

Caesar Nichols [Housing Coordinator]  617-788- 1017.   cnichols@baycove.org

•Aldaysha Hunt-Program Coordinator-[Food Services , Wellness and Social Activities  617-788- 1000 ahunt@baycove.org

Molly Rose[Billing Coordinator] 617-788-1092. mrose2@baycove.org

Ryan Miller – [Clubhouse Staff- Employment Services] 617-788-1000. rmiller2@baycove.org

Kate Fazio [Clubhouse Staff- Education & Employment Services]  617-788- 1000.  kfazio@baycove.org

•Gabriela Aguilar [Program Coordinator, Latino Services]  617-788- 1098.   gaguilar@baycove.org

•Sean Coppinger- [Clubhouse Staff-Membership Services]  617-788-1006 scoppinger@baycove.org

•Alison J. Whang- [Clubhouse Staff-Food Services , Wellness and Social Activities]   617-788-1000 aliwhg@gmail.com

•TBD- [Clubhouse Staff-Food Services , Wellness and Social Activities]  617-788-1000