Contact

Contact us at info@centerclubboston.org  or complete our contact form and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. To contact specific staff members at Center Club, please feel free to them via the  list below;

CENTER CLUB STAFF

Mary C. Gregorio[Program Director] 617-788-1002 mgregorio@baycove.org

Alison DeMasi[Assistant Program Director]  617-788-1005. ademasi@baycove.org

Florence Mugenyi [Intake Coordinator]   617-788-1003. fmugenyi@baycove.org

Rina Wolok – [Employment Coordinator] 617-788-1016. rwolok@baycove.org

Robin Chase- [Education Coordinator] 617-788-1004. rchase2@baycove.org

Caesar Nichols [Housing Coordinator]  617-788- 1017.   cnichols@baycove.org

•Aldaysha Hunt-Program Coordinator-[Food Services, Wellness and Social Activities  617-788-1008 ahunt@baycove.org

Molly Rose[Billing Coordinator] 617-788-1092 mrose2@baycove.org

Ryan Miller – [Clubhouse Staff- Employment Services] 617-788-1009. rmiller2@baycove.org

Kate Fazio [Clubhouse Staff- Education & Employment Services] 617-788-1013.  kfazio@baycove.org

•Gabriela Aguilar [Program Coordinator, Latino Services]  617-788-1098.   gaguilar@baycove.org

•Sean Coppinger- [Clubhouse Staff-Membership Services]  617-788-1006 scoppinger@baycove.org