CONTACT

Contact us at info@centerclubboston.org  or complete our contact form and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. To contact specific staff members at Center Club, please feel free to them via the  list below;

CENTER CLUB STAFF

Mary C. Gregorio[Program Director] 617-788-1002. mgregorio@baycove.org

Alison DeMasi[Assistant Program Director]  617-788-1005. ademasi@baycove.org

Doug Kull- [Intake Coordinator] 617-788-1003. dkull@baycove.org

Molly Rose[Billing Coordinator] 617-788-1092. mrose2@baycove.org

Florence Mugenyi [Program Coordinator- Food Services , Wellness and Social Activities]    617-788-1008 . fmugenyi@baycove.org

Michael Whelan – [Employment Coordinator]  617-788-1016. mwhelan@baycove.org

Robin Chase- [Education Coordinator] 617-788-1004 rchase2@baycove.org

Paola Chapa-Cerviatti- [Clubhouse Staff- Food Services, Wellness and Social Activities]  617-788-1007   pchapacerviatti@baycove.org

Rina Wolok – [ Employment & Housing] 617-788-1009 rwolok@baycove.org

Latisha Brown [Clubhouse Staff- Membership Services]  617-788- 1013.   lbrown6@baycove.org

Gabriela Aguilar [Clubhouse Staff- Membership Services]  617-788- 1098.   gaguilar@baycove.org